Mayor Tammy D. Drobina

Contact Information:

The Village of Carroll Municipal Offices
68 Center Street
P.O. Box 367
Carroll, Ohio 43112-0367

Hours:  Mon-Thurs 10am-4pm.




Board Assignments


Records Commission

Solicitor Jeff Feyko; Mayor Tammy Drobina; Clerk-Treasurer Mary Dawson; Don Deuschle; Middy Clum


Zoning Appeals Board

Frank Bright (12-31-20), Jeff Peters (12-31-19), Vicki Lloyd (12-31-17)


Planning & Zoning Board

Earl Staffan (12-31-18 2 yr term); Maggie Blackman (12-31-18, 4 yr term); Christina Roberts (12-31-22, 6 yr term);

 Councilperson Carole Dreier (12-31-22, 6 yr term); Mayor Drobina (12-31-22, 6 yr term)


Property Maintenance Code Appeals Board

Frank Bright, Jeff Peters, Vicki Lloyd

Alternate –Bill Moore


Tax Appeals Board
Kenny George, Bill Moore, Deb Swingle

Code Enforcement Officer
Dennis Rose

Zoning Codes & Forms
Click Link For Printable Copy
Property Maintenance Code Violation / Inspection Form Fill out and email online
Please use Internet Explorer to email and print this form
Application For Lot Split Permit Fees      Subdivision Regulations  
Zoning Code Zoning Map Rezoning Application   Cert. of Occupancy and Compl.
Sign Permit Buig Permit Zoning Certificate      Application 
Appeal or Variance