Village of Carroll

Carroll Police Department

group of village police officers

(Front row, L-R) Sgt. Joe Howard, Lt. Paul Billue, Chief Brad McMenamin,  Cpl. Tom Romine;

(back row L-R) Officers Evan Phillips, Tyler Walker, Matt Ray, Jason Blankenship, William Delong, and James Jackson.

Police Chef

Bradley McMenamin
68 Center Street, Carroll, Ohio

Village of Carroll Police
Non-Emergency Calls
Phone: 740-756-9141


Fairfield County Sheriff's Office
Non-Emergency Calls
Phone: 740-652-7900

The Carroll Police Department consists of part-time and auxiliary  officers who are dispatched through 911 for emergencies.  Our department is here to protect and serve the residents of Carroll.