Mayor Edward Drobina


Contact Information:

The Village of Carroll Municipal Offices
68 Center Street
P.O. Box 367
Carroll, Ohio 43112-0367

Hours:  Mon-Thurs 10am-4pm.




Council Members


Village Council Meetings are held at the Carroll Municipal Office on the  second Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m.  The public is welcome to attend any council or special meeting.

   Mary E. Dawson
                 Edward Drobina

Village Council Members

Carroll Council members (front, L-R) Linda Dattilo, Conda Jones, Deanna Miller;
 (back row L-R) Kenny George, Don Deuschle, Martin Rippel.
 Council meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7pm at the Municipal Office.
All meetings are open to the public.
If you have a question or concern, any of these Council members
can be contacted for assistance.

Village Solicitor Jeff Feyko 

Minutes of Meetings

(Click on meeting dates to open)
January 12, 2021 - Regular Session
February 9, 2021 - Regular Session

Click Here For Previous Meetings 2016-2017-2018-2019-2020
Prior to 2016 Available at Municipal Office

Standing Committees - 2021


Finance Committee 


 Conda Jones
Kenny George
Linda Dattilo



Rules Committee

Martin Rippel

Don Deuschle

Deanna Miller


Safety Committee

Kenny George

Martin Rippel

Linda Dattilo



Service Committee

Conda Jones
 Don Deuschle
 Deanna Miller




Committee meetings are scheduled as needed. Committee information is available at the Municipal Office, please call



        Things of Interest

Municipal Building